top of page

Visits in NYC

I don't think I still realize the chance that I have to live 4 months in this amazing city. This is why it is a great thing to create and talk about this experience and the feelings that I have right now! In few weeks I'm going to flight back to France and will also have opportunity to share this blog with my friends and family who support my choice about entrepreneurship. Even if the risk of failure is a pure obstacle in the Frenchs' mentality, it is thanks to this program, my personality and ambitions that I can get positive feedbacks from my close relatives. Also, the mindset regarding entrepreneurs changed a lot in the past years in France and start to became popular with the election of our president E.Macron and his whole program regarding the eco-system of start-up based in France.

On the side of our visits organized by Pace University, I have visited different places, museum, beaches, parks, etc. I hope you will enjoy this video I made which shows some of our moments in NYC.




bottom of page