top of page

Yes but WHY?

It is a good question to ask yourself : WHY?

In fact, after almost four years of professional experiences, I knew what I did not want to do, but not particularly what I wanted!

Finally, one day thanks to my relationship in London, I've meet the CEO of a plateforme called Masterbooking.com (which is actually a good solution for students to apply to famous schools all over the world, without paying any tuitions fees and be guaranteed to get an answer within a week!!). This fabulous and generous person took hours on his working time, in order to help me define my future career regarding my expectations. This meeting was one of the most helpful I ever had. He discovered easily what I was looking for even if I was not able to express it clearly at that time!

From this experience, I learned a lot: Meet new people can lead you to find your way, people listen to you and care about others! You should try it too! And don't give me the excuse that you are a shy person, you can fight it! (I personally did it)




bottom of page